He SAID He was going to CALL ME Yesterday !! … BUT That Didn’t Happen ! :(

I don’t quite know WHAT to Think. He had PROMISED ME in an E-mail that He was going to CALL ME YESTERDAY – TUESDAY JULY 2ND ! But that didn’t happen ! I wish I knew WHY He didn’t CALL ! It would have been NICE if He had AT LEAST written a SHORT E-mail to Me to let Me know WHY He hadn’t Called. BUT OH NO !!!! I didn’t get even THAT ! It’s hard for Me to Stay Mad at My ” Maine Sweetheart “, but He does get Me kind of Upset sometimes when He does things like this. It’d be a bit different IF it was something that He Very RARELY does, but He’s done this MANY TIMES BEFORE ! MANY ! I’ve explained to Him how it makes Me Feel when He says that He’s going to CALL ME, and He doesn’t. I’ve even Told Him that IF there’s even a CHANCE that He may Not be able to CALL ME, then simply TELL ME… and don’t PROMISE that He’s going to CALL ME ! At least That Way I wouldn’t be just Waiting Around WONDERING WHEN He’s going to CALL, and Wondering WHY the Phone NEVER RANG ! It’s Hurtful ! And besides being Hurtful it also stirs Me to start Worrying about Him, and wondering IF He’s Sick, or HURT, or Something like that ?! I’ve explained ALL of THIS MANY TIMES BEFORE to Him… BUT OBVIOUSLY IT STILL DOESN’T STOP HIM FROM DOING IT AGAIN !
Well… I guess There is ONE SMALL ‘ GOOD POINT ‘ to ALL OF THIS… if I Try HARD, and MAKE MYSELF see it This Way…
AT LEAST… WITH HIM DOING THIS SORT OF ‘ ANNOYING THING ‘.. IT SHOWS THAT HE’S DEFINITELY ‘ NOT ‘ TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE ! LOL !
He’s DEFINITELY NOT PERFECT ! But then I don’t think I’d really Want a ” Mr. Perfect ” since Someone like that would probably be IMPOSSIBLE to Live With !

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment