For some excuses are easy…

It never fails to amaze me how no matter how many times someone’s actions produce the same outcomes, they will still behave in the exact same way ! … Not just once, or twice… but this happens over and over too many times to count !

One of the biggest excuses I continue to hear is….

” This is just temporary ! “

That’s the weakest, and most lame excuse ever in my opinion.

The reason I say that is because LIFE itself is temporary. We are only here on earth, to live our lives, for a relatively very short period of time. So following that logic that makes every situation we find ourselves in, ” temporary “.

The catch to all of this is that we can not treat our life’s moments as temporary. We should see every situation as a permanent one, so that we won’t fail to give it our all…. doing our very best to make it as wonderful as it could possibly be.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

