Happy Birthday My Love ….

Happy Birthday My Love.

I hope that you have a wonderful birthday even though

we’re not together yet.

But next year for your birthday I will make sure

it is something very special,

of that you can safely bet.

On this birthday know that I’m thinking about you,

missing you, and wanting you so much.

If it was my birthday my only wish would be

to be close to you again,

close enough to touch.

My heart aches to be near you again,

and share so many things with you every day,

so much so that you’ll see that our happiness together will never end.

I miss the simple things with you, My Love,

like simply looking into your eyes while we laugh together,

feeling you touch me,

and wanting it to last forever.

For now I’m loving you from a distance,

and hoping that the rest of our time apart will fly.

I’ve waited this long to be with you,

and I’ll wait as long it takes.

For my Heart knows only One True Love;

compared to you anyone else are just fakes.

No one else holds my Heart and Soul like you,

and even after all of this time has past

I still Love You as if our Love is still brand new.

Time has deepened, and strengthened my Love for You,

and showed me clearly that only You are in my View.

My eyes look around only for You,

imagining You here with Me again,

and knowing that with our Love to guide us

our Happiness will never end.

Every Day I will always show you, and tell you,

just how much I Love you,

and how happy I am that you are with me in Our Home

where you belong.

I’ve dreamed of having this again ever since the beginning.

I’ve missed you so very much from Day One,

and still very much do today.

For You, My Love,

are the Only One I want,

the Only One I need,

and the One One I want to share My Life,

My Heart, My Body, and My Soul with, Always.

I’ve longed for you so much for so long now.

Only you can fulfill this hunger,

and take away this strife.

You are a fountain of Love of which I long to drink from,

so once again I can feel the joy I’ve missed,

and embrace you completely back into my Life.

Together we’ll build our Life together,

and united in True Love

we’ll part again… Never.

Happy Birthday, My Love…. Stay Safe, and Stay Well…

I wish I was with You on Your Birthday this year, but I will definitely

be with You on Your Birthday next year.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Dreams, Expressing My Thoughts, Feelings, Forever Love and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

