Raw Emotions of Past and Present

I felt a need to write this post in order to explain something so there will never be any misunderstandings.

The way I write is straight from my heart, and my soul. I write out my ” raw emotions “, unrefined and unfiltered, without any worry about what someone may think if they see the post. Many times I write to ” let out ” what I’m feeling because it’s so strong, and raw that I need an outlet for it so I can sort it out, and resolve it.

Whatever I may say in a post One Day, does NOT mean that I hold on to that feeling, and STILL feel that way tomorrow. Like I said earlier, I write many times to ” let it out “. Once I’ve written about it I’m well on my way to letting out of that entire situation along with the raw, and very powerful emotions that were attached to it.

Writing helps me to sort out my thoughts about any situation occurring in my life, and helps me to think of a solution, or at the very least it helps me to emotionally simply let go of the worry and anxiety that was filling me.

I write about good times, and bad. I don’t write to be ” politically correct “, and I don’t censor my writing  – worrying about what someone might think of it. The way I see it, my writing is my own, so that means that I have the complete right to write what I feel at that moment, and write it however I see fit. I can’t say ” I’m sorry ” for anything I right, because it was a true and real emotion I HAD – ( past tense ), felt at the moment.

Why would anyone apologize for having feelings ?

Feelings and Emotions are part of what makes us Human.

They are neither Right nor Wrong, they just are what they are.

No one has to ” agree ” with our feelings, since each person has a Right to feel how they do.

I am a passionate person. I feel everything strongly.

I can’t and won’t apologize for that, since that is simply WHO I AM.

In closing… Please Remember…

Don’t worry, or fret, about ANYTHING I have said in the PAST.

The PAST is gone !

I live for Today.

I live for THIS MOMENT.

I am Heart and Soul in THIS MOMENT.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Expressing Love, Expressing My Thoughts, Feelings, Passion, PAssionate and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

