Trying to stay Hopeful… But… I can’t help wondering IF I should maybe RUN – NOT WALK – the Other Way…

I’ve only known him a very short time, but everything seemed to ” click ” so completely between us that my heart couldn’t help falling for him.

Now after some things he said in several texts to me this morning at around 4 am, I’m wondering if I should RUN – NOT WALK – away from him instead of moving towards him.

I want to be hopeful.

I’m trying to be hopeful and optimistic, but I have doubts that feel like they’re banging on the door to my Heart very loudly right now.

I know if I let these doubts sink in, then it will be over with him for good.

Do I want that ?

I don’t know right now. I wish to God that I did.

In the beginning with him everything seemed so ” perfect “.

I was in a dream world I suppose, and not seeing the reality of the entire situation.

Now that same reality is starting to slowly come into my view, and it’s adding fuel to my doubts more and more as it continues to reveal itself.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Desires, Doubts, Fears, Frustration, Holding onto Hope, Life Choices and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

