” I’ve had it with Men ! ” ….

I’m so frustrated right now I could scream ! I would scream, but since I live in an apartment building I’d be afraid to do that and have someone think that I was being murdered, or something ! So I’m doing the next best thing by letting out some of my frustrations through my writing. Thank God that at least I have this outlet.
I don’t understand Men ! They have the nerve to say often that Women are a huge mystery that they feel they’ll never figure out ! HAH !What about Men ? They are actually more complicated in many ways, I feel. Just when you think you have a man figured out, then he acts completely opposite to everything you’ve always known about him ! What the hell is up with that ? How is anyone supposed to tolerate that ?
Forgive me for even bringing this up, but at least Women have a biological excuse once a month ! What excuse do Men have, besides acting like complete idiotic morons ?!
The only thing I feel I can adequately compare a Man’s behavior to, is a BABY ! My reasoning for that is because a Man always wants whatever he decides he wants, whenever he wants it, and if he doesn’t get it right away he throws a temper tantrum ! Sounds like a BABY to me ! As well as this, Men have a very annoying habit of being constantly demanding about every little thing, not just needs, or desires… but everything under the sun. For example, if you don’t agree with their opinion about a topic, then you’re obviously an idiot, since they’re always right ! Again, that sounds exactly like a BABY !
Then there’s the other aspect of Men’s behavior. This is when you dare to make any sort of requests, or demands on them, then according to them you’re being unreasonable ! What kind of garbage way of thinking is that ? It’s ridiculous ! It doesn’t even matter how reasonable your request is, or even if it’s an urgent need, still in their opinion you should never ask for a thing ! They can demand the world, but if you make one tiny request you’re a BITCH ! That’s totally ludicrous !
How can a sane person even reason with someone that thinks that way ? You can’t ! That’s the only answer !
Even when you’ve sacrificed, and given them everything you possibly can to help them in many ways, and make their life better for them…. STILL, that doesn’t matter !
You’re supposed to be quiet, obedient, and never request a single thing ! ” Seen but not heard “, is a saying that I’m sure a lot of Men believe in with all of their hearts. They believe a ” good woman ” would behave that way always. Well, I’m here to say that’s not a ” good woman “, that’s a SLAVE ! If you wanted a SLAVE, you should have just bought a fish perhaps. At least a fish can not talk back to you, or ask you for anything. Except there would be one distinct problem with a Man owning a fish. He would be far too selfish to ever spend the needed time feeding, and taking care of his fish. That would be too much work for a Man, and would take away from the time he wants to spend on himself. Since of course, for a Man that’s all that truly matters… HIMSELF ! HIS LITTLE WORLD ! NOTHING ELSE !
Can you tell how fed up I am with Men ? LOL ! Just a little bit, huh ? LOL !
I’m so tired of Men ! Maybe I should become a Nun ? Nah… that would be too boring, I think. Oh well… what to do ? I don’t know. All I know is that I would LOVE to find a Man that doesn’t ACT LIKE A TYPICAL MAN ! HAHAHAHA ! That’s the ironic unavoidable twist, isn’t it ?
Does that even exist ? Right now, I’m highly doubting it.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Aggravated at Stupid People, crazy guys, Frustration, Furious, Heart and Mind Battles, Heart's Choices, Mixed Feelings, Relationships, Restless, Restless Thoughts, Royally Ticked OFF !!, Stand up for Yourself, Swirling Thoughts, Telling it like it is, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

