” Playing Games Already ” – Part 2 ~~~~

About one hour after I had written my last post, I saw on his Facebook page that suddenly two new Friends were added. One of them I wouldn’t have thought much about, but the other gave me definite pause. The other one I’m referring to was one of his Ex-girlfriends that is a well known psycho ! As soon as I saw that she was added as a Friend on his Facebook page, I knew that it simply could not have been him that was signed onto his Facebook page ! She must have hacked into his Facebook AGAIN tonight ! It’s not the first time she’s done this, so it doesn’t really surprise me very much. The only thing that truly pissed me off very much was that she must have thought it was HILARIOUS to pretend that she was him signed on, when actually it was HER ! I should have figured that there was no true reason for him to not say anything back to me when I tried to talk to him through Facebook messenger. That should have been my first clue, or first ” red flag “, so to speak.
She made a FATAL MISTAKE by being so damn stupid, and adding herself as a Friend on his Facebook page ! I know for a FACT that there’s NO WAY IN HELL that he would add her to his page ! NO WAY ! Plus, there was the obvious fact of the hour of night – actually wee hours of the morning, that it was when all of this was happening. I already knew that he has a busy day ahead of him tomorrow, so there’s no way that he would have been awake that late. Plus he had no access to a computer at that hour. Did she truly think I would be that stupid, and think that he was awake that late, and online ?! LMAO ! I guess she must have assumed I was stupid.
To wrap this up, the last thing I did while I was still signed onto Facebook was send her a message.
I told her, ” You can count on me telling Him as soon as possible that you hacked into His Facebook page AGAIN tonight ! I knew it was YOU all along. I’m not stupid like you are. ”
I’m sure she’ll send me some sort of nasty, and probably perverted message back as soon as her puny brain cells can think of something to say in a message. What she won’t realize at all, I’m sure, is that I WANT her to send me a nasty message back ! As soon as She does something like that, I’ll simply let Him know about it as soon as I can. She’s probably stupid enough to think that I would keep this between Her and I, but that’s Her problem ! She doesn’t realize one damn bit just WHO SHE’S MESSING WITH !

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Aggravated at Stupid People, Enraged, Furious, Royally Ticked OFF !! and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

