Not even ” Back Yet “, and Already playing Games ! …

I don’t know what the heck was truly going on tonight, but it just didn’t seem right. Earlier this evening I had talked to him on the phone, and had a very nice conversation. Then around 11 pm tonight I’m sitting here on my computer, and I see that he’s signed into his Facebook page. So naturally I try to say ” Hi ” to him, and I expect him to say something in reply. What do I get from him ? NOTHING ! NOT A SINGLE DAMN WORD ! Even after trying to get him to talk to me about five, or six times, still he doesn’t say a single word to me ! WHY ?! It doesn’t make a damn bit of sense ! Even IF he was busy catching up on checking old messages on his Facebook page, STILL he could have at least said.. ” Sorry Sweetheart, I’m very busy right now catching up with messages on my page. I’ll talk to you tomorrow. ” I would have been happy with that much ! But, OH HELL NO ! I don’t even get that much from him ! What the heck was that about ?! I got so upset, I even accused him of possibly talking to another women – ( which I’m sure he understand I really meant ” flirting ” with another woman ) – but even saying that to him didn’t get one word out of him ! It was extremely frustrating ! He knows me well enough to know that I HATE being ignored, and I will NOT tolerate it !
He’s going to have a LOT of explaining to do later today – Monday May 5 th, since it’s already 1:10 am right now.
His ” explanation ” of what happened tonight better ” ring true “, as that saying goes, or He’s in a WORLD OF TROUBLE !!!!

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in crazy guys, Doubts, Frustration, Mixed Feelings, Patience, Relationships, Restless, Restless Thoughts, Swirling Thoughts, Telling it like it is, Unanswered Questions, Unbalanced Relationships and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

