” The Road Ahead “….

Even though the road ahead of us is long indeed,
know that I will always be by your side
day or night no matter what the need.
Long ago I gave you my heart gladly,
and still today I hand you my love happily.
When we first met a spark was ignited.
Since then that spark has become an eternal flame.
Forever you can count on me,
and know that as long as you want me
we will never be parted.
You hold the Key to my Heart in your hand,
and I hope that You allow me to do the same.
For if you trust me with your Heart forever,
you will see that Love will always be yours,
and you’ll be without it never.
Give me the chance my Love,
and I’ll show you every day
how our Love was a gift from heaven above.
With every breath I take I will do all that I can,
and make you happy every single day knowing
that you are truly my man.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Desires, Dreams, Expressing Love, Forever Love, Holding onto Hope, Hope, Hopeful Heart, Passion, Relationships, Restless and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

