” Your Voice “….

With every word you say to me on the phone
my heart knows a beat unlike any it’s ever known.
Simply hearing your voice for that short time,
tells me clearly that you’re truly mine.
Even though time and distance has been keeping us apart,
you’re still very much an important part of my heart.
No amount of time or miles will ever change
my love for you.
From the very start I’ve wanted to give you all of my love,
and I’ve been sure that we are meant to be together…
You and I, two of the very few.
Now more than ever before I want nothing more
than for you and I to be together forever.
I feel strongly that with our Love to guide us
we will have an opportunity that’s brand new.
Together we can have the happiness and love
that I’ve always been sure was sent from up above.
With our true love to guide us we won’t make the mistakes of the past,
and our love will truly last.
We can look at each other with ” New Eyes “,
and share lots of kisses, touching, and loving sighs.
I still remember like it was yesterday
looking into your eyes and feeling hypnotized.
The Love I would see often there
would make me feel lighter than air.
Your eyes would sparkle when you desired me,
and it always made me want to give of myself completely
doing all I could to release that desire,
and set it free.
When we were together I could always feel your love
in every gentle embrace.
It made me want to stop time so I could spend eternity
touching you all over…
every inch of your body I wanted to trace.
At the moment all we have is our voices,
and the written word.
Despite this fact it will never affect my desire
to once again see your face.
You are the only one I want,
for me there are no other choices.
You are the only one I want to share my heart with,
and the only one for which I want to completely give…
give not only heart, but also my soul, and my life to.
I want us to forever be a loving couple,
you and I come back together once again.
Except this time we will have our happily ever after,
and it will never end.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Desires, Dreams, Forever Love, Hope, Hopeful Heart, Passion, Relationships and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

