” The Music of My Heart “

Every time I hear your voice you strum the strings of my heart,
and make my spirit want to sing for joy.
I want nothing more of this life than to share it with you,
and to never ever part.
Never before and never again will there be a love like this.
It’s a love that survives through everything good and bad.
This is one of those rare loves that will exist forever
and bless our lives with true bliss.
I vow to you and only you my heart and soul till the end of time.
My love, my heart, my soul, I pledge it all to you,
and only ask for one thing in return,
to always be able to call you mine.
In this world there are many things that are unsure,
but my love for you has always been and will always
remain completely pure.
Don’t hesitate to put your hand in my hand,
for always I will love you with everything in me
of that I am sure.
The key to your heart will forever be safe with me, my Love.
for I want nothing more from this life than to share it with you,
my True Love, My Soul Mate, the Love that I’m sure was sent from Heaven above.
No matter what comes our way,
you can always count on my love for you to never stray.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Desires, Dreams, Hope, Hopeful Heart, Passion, True Love and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

