” Our Road Together “…

The Road before Us will not be easy I’m sure,
but know that no matter what obstacles We face
We’ll get through it Together because our Love is Pure.
Hand in hand and Heart to Heart Together We can face
anything that Fate throws in our path,
For Our Love will always unite Us ensuring
that We have the strength to face any storm’s wrath.
Be reassured though, My Dearest Love,
that Our Love was truly sent from Heaven above.
Our moments Together will assuredly also be filled
with pure Joy and Ecstasy shared with every touch.
Every Day I’ll do all I can to demonstrate my Love for You,
through Kisses, Hugs, Romantic gestures, and such.
For Words can sometimes come too easy I’ve found.
It’s actions that seal True Love between Two,
and show exactly how much the Two Hearts are bound.
Bound Together with silver cords of light and love;
We are truly blessed with this Love a gift from above.
I long so much to hold You close in my arms.
I’ll never let go and never let You ever come to harm.
You are the One that My Heart has wanted and needed.
Now all We need to do is to take a single step forward
thus starting our Eternal Garden of Love,
and making sure that it’s properly seeded.
We can walk down Our Road Together,
and with Our Love joining our Hearts and Souls
We will live a Life full of Love forever.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Dreams, Forever Love, Hope, Hopeful Heart, Passion, True Love, Yearning and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

