Wanting to make ” New Friends ” means ONLY that… ” JUST FRIENDS “, and Nothing More… How is that Unclear ?

Even though I realize I may come off as sounding slightly naive about this issue, I don’t care. I still feel that it’s something that should be talked about. I simply don’t understand why it seems to be so difficult for many guys online to understand one thing. This thing I’m talking about is when You put on a social web site that You’re ” Only Looking to Make New Friends “. Why is that so unclear and confusing for so many guys ? I’ve found over and over again that many of them think ” New Friends ” automatically means that You’re searching for someone to be ” Friends with Benefits ” with ! It seems like it’s impossible for these guys to think with their head that’s on their neck, instead of the one between their legs ! Haven’t We evolved more than that as Humans ?! At least I thought We had.
Is it expecting too much to think a guy can think about anything else except sex ? It seems to be that way from what I’ve found lately thanks to the ” circus ” that is the online dating world. At first I had tried like so many other women to create an honest, and straightforward profile that described what I was looking for in a man, and how I was hoping to one day find real love. That got me nowhere, unless You count the numerous guys ” panting ” at my online door trying to talk their way into being my supposed ” real love ” ! HAHAHAHA ! I quickly found out that LOVE was the farthest thing from their minds. That was obvious when as soon as I tried to have an intelligent conversation with any of them, and share some general information about myself with them, all they wanted to know was how I felt about sex, and how long it had been since I slept with a guy. What JERKS ! And this is supposed to be a ” Civilized Society ” ?! Yeah Right ! NOT !
Whenever I ran into guys like that online as soon as I made it very clear that I was only looking to make ” JUST FRIENDS “, they ran for the hills as if I had the plague. To them a woman that’s not looking for just sex like them is a FREAK, and / or a Cold Spinster, or something very similar to that. How dare They try to put down a Woman solely because She has morals, and values, that they don’t !
With all of the geniuses in the science world now why aren’t any of them studying the de-evolvement of man’s sexual, and romantic behavior ? This is something that definitely needs studying before Men degrade any further. Without someone doing something about it soon, I believe that one day in the not too distant future Men will probably be walking around in public seeking out women the way many animals do, by scent. They’ll probably begin to walk up to women they’ve never met before, and sniff them all over to decide if the woman is ” ripe ” for sex, or not. As degrading, and insulting as men are online, I don’t think we’re very far from that day actually happening.
Here’s the ” Million Dollar ” question… ” Are there ANY real and decent guys online ? ”
Any Thoughts about this are welcome, because at this point I’m convinced that there are NO Real and/or Decent guys online.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in crazy guys, Online Dating, Picking Up the Pieces, Searching for Something and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

