” Why do I Always have to Mess Things Up ?! “

I don’t know what the hell is wrong with Me ! Why is it that every time I have a ” Good Thing ” going that I have to open my big mouth, and screw it up ?!
I did this AGAIN just a little while ago when I was on the phone with my ” Maine ” Sweetheart. The phone conversation was going just fine. It was great in fact, but then right before We said ” Goodbye ” I had to go and add ONE MORE thing ! This topic I brought up I felt AFTER THE FACT was the worst thing I could have talked about at that moment ! I wish it wasn’t so easy to see what We should have done, or not done, AFTER THE FACT !
It seems like I’m afraid to have a ” good thing “, and I have to do ANYTHING I possibly can to screw it up ! This it definitely how it seems to Me at this moment.
I hope that what I said to Him tonight hasn’t irrefutably damaged what could very possibly have been a very good thing.
I guess only Time will tell.
If I don’t hear from Him for the next two or three days, I believe that will be a sure sign that I definitely should NOT have opened my big mouth tonight about that subject !

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Fears, Phone Calls, Relationships, Swirling Thoughts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

