” Why do You do This ? “….

I have given You my Heart and my Soul,
and for You I would gladly pay any Toll.
Yet here I sit wondering why…
Why are You seemingly turning Your back on Me ?
How hard is it to make a phone call
when it’s Free ?
A few moments is all I’m asking for,
but You choose to act as if I’m asking You for the Sky.
I Love You with ALL of my Heart,
and I hope that We will never Part.
Yet at the moment I’m wondering if We’re truly Together.
I’ve always dreamed of sharing True Love forever.
The way You’re behaving I question whether
I will have that with You,
even though I always thought We were Two of the Few.
All I ask from You is Love and Respect.
Should I stop expecting these thing from You,
since I’m wondering if I’ve even received them
from You yet ?
Why do You continue to do this to Me,
when all I want to do is show You a True Love
that can set Your Heart and Soul free.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Desires, Doubts, Dreams, Fears, Long Distance Relationship, Phone Calls, Relationships, Respect and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

