” You Make Me Feel Again “…

For far too long I felt invisible to Everyone,
and Everything around Me.
Then You came along and with only a few sweet words
You made Me visible again.
We connected unlike I had with any other before.
What You made Me feel was so amazing,
and so freeing.
I had felt trapped in a cage of loneliness
for far too long.
Now with Your sweet Love I once again feel strong.
You lift Me up and put Me on the highest mountain
created from Your sincere praise.
I anxiously await my chance to return the favor,
and show You how I can raise You up
with pleasure unlike You’ve ever known before.
Would I be doing that only to even the score ?
Not at all…
I long to do Everything and Anything to show You
and Only You,
just how much I truly love You and want You by my side.
With every passing day I see more and more that these
feelings are nothing that I have to hide.
In my Past I was shown what I thought and hoped was Love,
yet it always turned out to be nothing but a big lie.
This time with Us I know it’s different.
How do I know this for certain ?
I know it deep in my heart because from the very start
I felt positive that You were ” Heaven Sent “.
Even from the very first day We met
I felt as if We’d known each other for many years,
and possibly many lifetimes.
Our Path from that very first day was set.
We are meant to be Together,
of that I am very sure.
Our Love is unlike any other.
It is passionate, deep, and true.
You’ve opened up the World to Me once again,
by being not only My Love but also My Friend.
I Love and Adore You more than any words can truly say,
so I wait patiently for the Heavenly Day when I can truly
show You how deep and true my Love really is;
And I pray that my greatest wish will come true
when You tell Me that You always want to stay.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Desires, Dreams, Hope, Long Distance Relationship, Passion, Relationships, Sweetheart, True Love, Yearning and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

