” You Start a Fire “….. dedicated to J.S.S.

You start a Fire in my Heart and Soul,
One that I never thought I’d feel so strongly.
Throughout every inch of my body
desire and yearning warm Me.
Thanks to You I will never again feel cold.
Your Love is One I thought I would never find.
Now I’m so completely thankful
that I can call You ” Mine “.
I feel that I have finally found my true soul mate.
Far above anyone else is how high You rate.
You are unlike anyone I have ever known.
The traits that make You special are so rare.
When I’m finally with You I know I will never
have a single care.
With every word You speak on the telephone,
your Love for Me continues to become even better known.
Now I have no doubt of how much You Love Me,
and once I’m with You my Soul
will finally be completely free.
Free of the sorrows of the past,
I am certain that this true love will last.
Together hand in hand We will be strong enough
to face whatever Fate throws in our path,
and Our Love will make Us strong enough to cope
with even the strongest storm’s wrath.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Desires, Dreams, Hope, Long Distance Relationship, Passion, Sweetheart, True Love, Yearning and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

