” Patience “….

Patience I’ve been told many times is a Virtue,
yet with the Yearning I have burning throughout my Soul
it’s something I find hard to have with You.
To say I ” Want You ” is simply not enough.
Every Day I try to hang tough.
I try with all my might to Wait for Our Day to come,
but dismay fills me each day with the rising of the sun.
Whenever I speak to You I hear a definite feeling of Desire,
so why won’t You take that next step and jump into the Fire.
I sit here waiting for You,
and dreaming of Us becoming One of the Very Few;
the Few that share a True Love that’s surely meant to be.
I wait here for You to finally be by my side
so my Spirit can finally be Free.
It yearns to be Free of this restriction;
Yearning to break Free to finally have much needed satisfaction.
My Love I know deep down in my Soul that We are meant to be.
For this I would wait till the stars no longer shine,
as long as One Heavenly Day I’ll finally be able to
completely call You ” Mine “.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Desires, Dreams, Hope, Long Distance Relationship, Passion, Patience, Relationships, True Love and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

