Your Voice Stirs Me….

My Love just the Sound of Your Voice stirs my Heart
and my Soul.
With every word that You utter my Heart beats ever faster,
and thoughts of holding You close fill my mind.
I have no doubt that You are the One for Me.
You are the One that I thought I would never find.
To say that I Love You doesn’t seem like enough.
I yearn for You…
I ache for You…
I dream of You…
and my desire for You is an eternal flame
that burns throughout my heart and my soul.
Only You hold the Key to my Heart,
and the missing piece of the puzzle of my Life.
I never want to face this Life without You, My Love.
We are meant for each other,
and brought together by heaven above.
I would never want to turn back the clock
to the time before I met You,
for You mean the World to Me.
I need True Love in my Life,
and You, My Love,
are the Only One that fulfills this need.
You are the Only One that I want Today, Tomorrow,
and for the rest of Our Days.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Not so much a ” poem ” perhaps, but this was definitely what I would call a ” love letter ” to my ” Maine ” Sweetheart. I love Him with all of my heart, and soul, and always will.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Desires, Dreams, Long Distance Relationship, Passion, Relationships, Sweetheart, True Love, Yearning and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

