” Through Thick and Thin “…

Every Day Life holds a mixed bag of possibilities.
Yet one thing will always remain the same, My Love.
No matter what the Fates throw in Our Paths,
I will be by Your Side to face their Wrath.
My Love for You runs throughout my Heart and Soul.
For You I would Scale the Highest Mountains,
and Swim the deepest seas.
The only thing I desire most in my Life,
is to forever be by Your Side,
and One Heavenly Day to become Your beloved Wife.
Throughout it all You have only to look next to You,
and that is where You’ll find Me no matter what.
I know that Life isn’t the smooth ride that We
may wish it would be,
but even when it’s at it’s roughest I’ll be right there.
I’ll hold Your Hand and Your Heart,
keeping You Safe and Loved,
and We will Never Part.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Desires, Dreams, Hope, Passion, Relationships, True Love and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ” Through Thick and Thin “…

  1. boredlandia says:

    This was beautiful. I shall hold onto my love too so it remains strong and fruitful!

Leave a Reply

