” Thoughts of You “….

Thoughts of You fill My Days and My Nights.
They’re no Escaping Them,
but I don’t Wish to.
What I Wish More than Anything in This World,
or the Next,
is to be by Your Side…
Always.
Do You Wish This Too ?
I Want to Believe that You do.
I Hope beyond Hope that You do.
Every Time We Speak Your Words seem to say
that Your Desire for Me burns throughout Your Heart,
and Your Soul.
You don’t say Many Words,
but Your Words are full of an Undeniable Passion.
I hear it in Each Word You utter.
The Love You seem to have in Your Heart for Me
is Much More than Any Other.
None Other in My Life has ever shown Me a True Love
like You have.
More than Any Other in My Life I yearn to be With You,
and By Your Side for all Eternity.
I have No Doubt whatsoever that YOU and ONLY YOU
are the Missing Piece to My Life.
You are My True ” Other Half “…
You are My One and ONLY True Soul Mate.
My Love You have ONLY to Ask Me,
and to Name a Date,
then I Will be Yours for Always
and Forevermore.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Those were a mere handful to Thoughts I was having of My ” Maine ” Sweetheart. From the Very First Moment I spoke to Him something deep within Me told Me that HE was My True Soul Mate. I felt We were brought Together by the Hands of Fate, meant to be Together Always.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Hope, Long Distance Relationship, Passion, Relationships, Sweetheart, True Love and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

