Thinking about Him… My ” Maine ” Sweetheart…

Sitting Here at my Computer I’m Thinking about My ” Maine ” Sweetheart as I do very often throughout my Days and Nights. There’s something about Listening to Music that seems to always make Me think about Him even More than usual. I guess it’s because of the stories in the songs. They make Me think about how much I want to be with Him. Some Days, especially if I haven’t heard from Him for a day, or two, I’m longing for Him like a Fish Needs Water to Breathe. He is My AIR… He is Every Beat of My Heart.. He is this Fire that Burns through My Heart and Soul. It’s a Fire that I don’t want EVER put out ! Instead I hope that once He’s Here by My Side, that being Face to Face with Him will serve to Fan Those Flames, and create an Inferno throughout My Heart and Soul. I believe that once that Inferno starts that it will prove to be Eternal. I can say this with a fair amount of certainty because I know that My Love for Him is Eternal. It only makes sense that My Passion, and Desire for Him will burn Eternally.
Right Now my GREATEST WISH and HOPE is that He feels this Passionately about Me, and about His LOVE for Me ! I want to believe that He does, based on the Words We’ve shared during our many phone conversations. Yet, I’m not so much of a ” Dreamer ” to not realize that Words sometimes can come far too easily. I know that it’s ACTIONS that truly prove a Person’s deepest Feelings. This Fact is why I’m so anxious for Him to Finally make it down Here so We can meet in Person the Way We’ve wanted to for so long. He told Me during One of Our phone conversations – not too long ago – that He has definitely started saving up money to make the Trip down Here. I believe Him, since I really don’t see why He would lie to Me about it. After all, What purpose would that serve ? None, that I can see at least. According to a couple of My Friends I’m being Naive. I tell Them that They don’t Know Him like I do, and yet They still insist on Their Doubts. Which One of Us is in the Wrong ? I don’t know. ALL I Truly Know is how My Heart and Soul feels about Him. Isn’t that what’s TRULY Important after all, and NOT What My so-called Friends Say ?! It’s NOT Their Hearts on the Line. It’s My Heart and My Life.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Desires, Dreams, Hope, Long Distance Relationship, Phone Calls, Relationships, True Love, Yearning and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

