Didn’t Hear From My ” Maine ” Sweetheart Again TODAY !… What’s Up with That ?!

I was patient, and understanding as far as Not Hearing from Him Yesterday. I gave Him that, and I was Okay with it. BUT… Now I haven’t heard from Him TODAY, and He had even sent Me an E-mail Yesterday SAYING that He would CALL ME TODAY ! So What’s Up ?! It makes Me wonder IF He’s Avoiding Me for Some Unknown Reason. Maybe I’m reading too much into it, but How Can I really Know if I don’t even Hear from Him ? Perhaps He was simply too tired to Call Me Today after He got back from Work. That could be it. I HOPE it’s Nothing More than That. I’m fighting My Fears back right now… trying hard to push Them back out of My Mind. Unfortunately I’m a ” Worrier ” – I take after My Mom as far as Worrying far Too much sometimes about Things that I shouldn’t. I can’t help it, since it’s truly part of my genes. My logical reasoning fights it constantly to do my best to make Myself see that there’s really NOTHING to be worried about. It’s not Easy, though. With My ” Maine ” Sweetheart it’s not even JUST a matter of Worrying that Something may be Wrong, as much as My Fears that My Relationship with Him as a ” Whole ” might turn out to be ” Too Good To Be True “, and it ALL ends up Falling Apart around Me. I don’t Want to EVER Lose Him, and feeling that Strongly serves to Feed My Fears even More than just any simply worrying. I’ve Never been so SURE as I am with Him, that ” HE ” is the ONE that I’m meant to be With. I feel very strongly that WE are Meant to be Together. Yet still even though I feel that throughout My Heart and Soul, I still have these Lingering Fears. Hopefully He WILL Call Me Tomorrow. We Shall See… as They say… OR… Time Will Tell, take Your pick.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Doubts, Fears, Heart and Mind Battles, Long Distance Relationship, Phone Calls and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

