Floating on ‘ Cloud Nine ‘ Today… xoxoxo

I had a Wonderful phone conversation with my ‘ Maine Sweetheart ‘ this Afternoon. It had only just talked to Him Yesterday, but I Live to hear His Voice. I’m like a Fish out of Water when I haven’t heard from Him for a couple of days, or so. He told Me Today during our conversation that He has Definitely started to Save Up Money for His Trip down Here so We can Finally Meet in Person. I told Him that’s Truly Good News ! I wanted to say even More than That, because I was Over-Joyed to hear Him actually come out, and say that. But I held back because I didn’t want to put any pressure on Him. The Last Thing I EVER want to do is to end up ‘ Nagging Him ‘ so Much that He decides to NOT come down Here ! I would NEVER forgive Myself IF I let that happen ! I Love Him So Very Much, I’m so Excited about the Thought of Finally being able to Hold Him Close. Even to simply be able to Look into His Eyes when I tell Him how Much I Truly Love Him, will be Pure HEAVEN ! To say that I Desire Him is simply not sufficient enough. It’s beyond Desire now. It’s a Yearning that Burns through My Heart, and Soul… a Fire that Only He can Release Me from. Yet, once He’s actually Here in Person I have a Feeling that I won’t Want to be ‘ Released ‘ from that Fire. The Fire won’t Fade at all, and in fact it will probably become an INFERNO the Moment My Lips Touch His.
Thoughts of my ‘ Maine Sweetheart ‘ Fill My Mind, My Heart, and My Soul. I breathe Him in with Every Breath that I Take. With Every Beat of My Heart I Long to be in His Arms.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Desires, Long Distance Relationship, Passion, Sweetheart, True Love and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

