Got a Much Wanted and Needed Call Last Night… xoxoxo

Last Night around 8:30 pm, My ” Maine ” Sweetheart called Me. At that point in the Evening I had pretty much given up that He was going to Call Me Yesterday, since lately He’s been calling Me during the Afternoon soon after He gets back from Work. But I’m not complaining about Last Night at all, since it was Wonderful to Hear His Sweet and Sexy Voice again. I long to hear His Voice on the Phone, especially if I haven’t heard from Him for a couple of Days, or so. Even though it’s only a Couple of Days, for Me it’s like an Eternity. I’m like a ” Fish Out of Water ” without Him sometimes. My Love for Him flows through My Heart, and Soul, from My Head to My Toes, literally. For this Reason that’s why the Fact that We’re so Many Miles apart right now is so Hard for Me. My Passion and Desire for Him drive Me to the point of utter distraction. IF I could I would jump on a Plane Tomorrow, and Fly Up There to be By His Side. But, I simply don’t have the Finances to do something like that. I WISH to God that I did ! IF ONLY ! Since I don’t, right now I’m trying VERY VERY HARD to be Patient, and Wait for Him to Save Up enough Money to come Down Here for awhile. It’s been Extremely difficult for Me to NOT ask Him during Every Single Phone Call We have lately, ” Have You Asked for Time OFF from Work Yet ? “. I don’t want to Nag Him about it though, and end up having it Backfire on Me BIG TIME then have Him change His Mind about coming down Here ! I would NEVER want That to Happen ! Patience is definitely NOT One of My Virtues, but I’m doing the Best that I Can to have plenty of Patience with Him. I Love Him Very Much, and Want Very Much to be able to Hold Him – Kiss Him – Touch Him – and Look into His Sweet & Sexy Eyes to Tell Him just how Much I truly Love Him. ALL of that is Very Worth the Wait. Besides HE is Very Worth the Wait too. My Greatest Dream and Hope is that once He’s down Here He’ll see how Much He doesn’t Want to be Apart from Me, and as soon as possible after He goes BACK Up to Maine, He’ll figure out How to MOVE DOWN Here Permanently. That’s something I continually HOPE and PRAY will Happen in My Future. I want NOTHING MORE in This World than to be With Him, and Have Him By My Side Always.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Long Distance Relationship, Passion, Phone Calls, Sweetheart, True Love and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

