Talked to My ” Maine Sweetheart ” Yesterday Afternoon….

It was Great to hear from My ” Maine Sweetheart ” Yesterday Afternoon. The Only Thing that bothered Me – that I didn’t let on about to Him though – was that I felt I ” wimped out ” a bit ! Even though I had already ” apologized ” in an E-mail for supposedly being too demanding asking WHY He hadn’t Called Me Back like He had Promised to on Friday; I STILL ALSO apologized to Him on the Phone Yesterday – Monday ! UGH ! I’m thinking now that I really didn’t have to do that, and possibly I really probably shouldn’t have ! Because Now… What IF He thinks that He can do Something like That AGAIN, and I Won’t Say a Word about it because I’m TOO AFRAID of Upsetting Him, and / or Bothering Him, by being Too ” Demanding ” – or ” Bitchy ” about it ! I may have set a precedent now by Apologizing to Him on the Phone, and I don’t like the Thought of that. That’s NOT the Impression of Me, and / or My Relationship with Him, that I want Him to have ! NOT AT ALL ! Now I’m not sure if I can do any sort of ” Recovery ” about This, but it’s worth thinking over definitely. I’ll have to give it some serious thought about how I can ” Recover “, and ” Redo “, My Standing with Him – so to speak. I don’t want to set the ” Bar ” Low to begin with. I’m sure that most people would understand what I’m talking about. I guess I’ll see how His ” Attitude ” is towards Me over the Next Few Days, and I’ll make a decision on how I should proceed based on that. I figure that’s about the best thing I can do at this point. DAMN Long Distance Relationships SUCK ! LOL !

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Relationships and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

