Thinking about ‘ Him ‘ Today…. xoxoxoxo

Today it was Raining and Grey for most of the Day, so My Thoughts had no where to go except inward, and especially to My ‘ Maine Sweetheart ‘. I Love Him so Very Much. I’ve Loved Him for about 7 – 8 Years now, but unfortunately Life got in the Way of US meeting in Person Until Now – ( at least Right Now I’m in My Own Apartment Again, so I’m Hoping and Praying that He’ll take advantage of This Fact, and He’ll come Down Here as soon as He possibly can.) I can tell Every Time We Talk on the Phone that He Truly Wants to be With Me, just as Much as I Want to be with Him. So I’m sure He’ll do whatever it takes to make arrangements to come down Here so We can Finally Meet in Person. After all We’ve been Both Wanting This for so Very Long, it’s definitely ‘ OUR TIME ‘ Now, I feel. At least, I’ll put it This Way… I’ll do Whatever it Takes to make SURE that This is ‘ OUR TIME ‘ NOW ! I want Him More Than Anything in This World. I Want to be With Him So Very Very Much !
Today I would have LOVED to Talk to Him on the Phone, but it was MONDAY so that was OUT. It’s not His Fault. I’m proud of Him that He’s working hard to take care of His Health by going to Diet Group Meetings Every Monday. I think that’s wonderful. I can imagine that it takes a GUY a LOT of guts to Join a Diet Meeting Group when the Majority of people there are probably ALL Women. But as Much as I Know deep in My Heart and Soul that He Truly LOVES ME, and WANTS ME, I’m not Jealous of those Diet Group Meeting Women AT ALL ! NOT AT ALL ! I know He’s MY BABY… MINE ALONE.
Besides at least My Sweetheart was considerate enough to E-mail Me Before He went to the Meeting Tonight. I thought that was Very Sweet of Him. I made sure to Reply to His E-mail to Let Him know how Much I appreciated Him writing it.
Plus I wanted to Let Him know how much I’ve been Thinking about Him Today. I hope My Reply E-mail to Him makes Him Smile whenever He gets a Chance to see it.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

