My Desire Grows Stronger Every Day….

With Every Passing Day my desire for Him grows even stronger than before. At first I wouldn’t have thought it was possible to Want Someone this deeply, and completely. But Here I am, wanting Him, longing for Him, and aching for Him with Every Fiber of my Being. I Love Him with ALL of My Heart and Soul. He is My Everything. He is My World. I’ve never been more sure than Anything Else in My Life than I am of Him. I know He is My True Soul Mate. He and I are Meant to be Together. I am sure of it. So right now it’s very hard for Me to be patient as I wait for Him to figure out exactly when He should ask for some time Off from Work so He can come down Here for awhile. It’s difficult for Me to not ask Him practically Every Time I talk to Him on the phone lately whether or not He’s had a chance to ask about His Vacation Time yet. But the Last Thing I want to do is to nag Him, or make Him feel even in the slightest bit like I’m trying to pressure Him to come down Here so We can finally meet in Person. He’s said that this is what He wants also, so I need to remember that while I continue to ‘ bite my lip ‘ – and stop myself from constantly asking Him about it. He’ll take care of it as soon as He can, I’m sure. After all, all I have to do is to Think of the Desire and Longing in His Voice on the Phone, and I know how Much He Truly Wants Us to be Together too. There’s no disguising the Pure Love, Passion, and Desire that He has for Me in His Voice when We talk on the phone. I’ve told Him many times that He has a Very Sexy Voice, and I’m not sure if He’s ever truly believed Me. But He truly does. Maybe it’s especially ‘ Sexy ‘ because of how Much He Truly Desires and Loves Me. He doesn’t talk much, BUT when He does what He says means a LOT… and He is Always Very upfront about His Feelings, and His Desire & Longing for Me. I LOVE IT whenever He says What He wants to do With Me. How Much He Wants to Hold Me, Kiss Me, Touch Me, Etc… Hearing that from HIM means so Much because I know that We Truly and Deeply LOVE Each Other. He is the ONLY ONE I Truly Want. He is the ONLY ONE I Truly NEED. He is the ONLY ONE that I Want to SHARE My Heart, My Soul, My Body, and My Life with ALWAYS. XOXOXOXOXO

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

