I know He doesn’t have TIME to Call Me Today… But Still I can’t Help Wishing He would… xoxoxo

He’s the ” AIR ” that I Breathe… the Water I Drink… HE IS MY LIFE.. MY EVERYTHING.. MY TRUE LOVE.. MY ONE AND ONLY TRUE SOUL MATE ! I LOVE HIM MORE THAN ANYONE ELSE I’VE EVER LOVED IN MY LIFE ! I WANT HIM MORE THAN ANYTHING I’VE EVER WANTED BEFORE… AND MORE THAN I COULD EVER WANT ANYTHING, OR ANYONE ELSE… I AM POSITIVE OF THIS.. COMPLETELY SURE OF IT.
Mondays I know that My Maine Sweetheart doesn’t have TIME to Call Me, but still that doesn’t mean I can help WISHING He would Call Me ! I can’t help that. I LIVE for the Sound of His Voice… for the Sound of His Soft Moans when I Please Him. I LOVE Pleasing Him ANY WAY that I Can… ANY TIME He’ll Let Me. I’ve told Him MANY MANY TIMES that No Matter How Intense things are whenever We’re On the Phone, that Once We’re actually Face to Face – In Person… ALL of that will be EVEN MORE Intense… it will be Intense, Exciting, and Passionate, Beyond ANYTHING He’s EVER FELT BEFORE !
I realize that whenever I say that to Him on the phone I know that it might sound like I’m over-exaggerating, and/or bragging, but I’ve sworn to Him that it’s the REAL TRUTH ! It really is the Complete and HONEST TRUTH ! It’s straight from My Heart, and Soul, because That’s Where My True and Passionate LOVE comes from for Him.
As Much as Him and I get Passionate – ” Hot and Heavy ” – so to speak, on the phone, it’s NOT solely about Desire and Sex. It’s MUCH MORE about TRUE LOVE. A LOVE that Connects and Binds Him and I Together Now and Always. We’re Connected with a Silver Cord of LOVE – A Cord that can NEVER be Truly Broken, because OUR LOVE was Meant to Be, and WE – Him and I – Are Meant to be TOGETHER ! I not only Feel This to be True, but I sense it’s an Undeniable FACT… Something that Can NOT be denied. It’s Something that I would NEVER want to deny ! I Yearn to be Close to Him. I LONG to be able to Touch Him… Kiss Him… Hold Him Close… and to Look into His Eyes, and Tell Him Face to Face how Much I Truly LOVE HIM !

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

