Thinking about My Maine Sweetheart… as Always. xoxoxoxo

Since Today’s Monday, I’m guessing – and probably correctly – that I won’t hear from Him Today. I understand why though. It’s simply because when He comes home from Work on a Monday He doesn’t have much time till He has to get Ready to go out to His Monday Meeting. Then by the Time He gets back from that, has some Dinner, and relaxes for awhile, it’s time for Him to go to Bed. So that doesn’t leave ANY Time for Him to Call Me on a Monday, realistically. But since When does a Heart as Madly, and Passionately in Love as Mine, truly care about being Realistic ?! LOL ! Not often is the obvious Answer to that. But I try my hardest to be Understanding, and Patient with Him about it. I Love Him so Much I feel that I’d Forgive Him just about Anything at all… not that the ” Monday Thing ” is Anything for Me to Forgive Him for since He can’t help it. What’s been the Hardest thing to deal with Lately is for Me to keep my Patience as far as Waiting for Him to finally Ask for Time OFF from Work so He can come Down Here so We can Meet in Person. I’ve told Him several times that I won’t keep asking Him all the Time IF He’s got the Time OFF yet, but I can’t help slipping up sometimes as far as that goes. How can I really help it when I want so MUCH to Be With Him ?! I Want to Hold Him, Kiss Him, Touch Him, and Look into His Eyes… Face to Face, and Tell Him just how Much I Truly Love Him. xoxoxoxo

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

