It was Just How I thought it was…

I finally heard from my Maine Sweetheart this Afternoon – Monday June 10th. I hadn’t heard a Word from Him since last Wednesday ! BUT.. He had at least Told Me when I talked to Him then, that He’d probably be going Camping over the Weekend. He had said that He didn’t know exactly When He’d be going. So in all fairness I can’t hold it against Him that He didn’t do Exactly like He said that He thought He was going to do, and ONLY go Camping from Saturday till Sunday. It turned out Instead that He Left for Camping on Thursday Afternoon. So it turned out how I pretty much Thought. I figured that was probably the Reason why I hadn’t heard a Word from Him since Wednesday. I can’t blame Him for going for so long. I know how Hard He works at His Job, and how Much I’m sure He needed a Rest. Plus, as it turned out He had a chance to spend a few days with several old Friends from the ‘ Band ‘ that He used to be a part of – one that all of the Friends ‘ used to ‘ form. I’m happy for Him that He had a ‘ Guy’s Weekend ‘ like that. I’m sure that He must have thoroughly enjoyed it, even though He said that He was tired enough to have Another Day OFF from Work rather than having to go Back to Work on Monday. I suppose having so much Fun packed into just a small handful of days could potentially be tiring, even though a person would be completely enjoying themselves. I wanted to be Nosy and ask Him IF He ever mentions Anything at all about Me to ANY of Those Friends. BUT, He didn’t have much Time to Talk Today – Monday – since He had to get to His W.W. meeting. Besides, thinking about it, it may not have been a good idea to ask that anyway. I don’t want to be ‘ too nosy ‘, or make myself into too much of a ‘ pest ‘, or anything like that. He said that He would Call Me Tomorrow – Tuesday – and I’m sure that He will. I just Hope that He’ll be able to Talk a LOT more than He was able to Talk Today – Monday. I Missed Him Very Much since hearing from Him last Wednesday. I’m feel bad that I unloaded on Him a bit about my Trip to Wal-Mart on Sunday. I hope that He didn’t mind that. He’s always so patient when He listens to Me, no matter what I’m talking about. Yet still I can’t help but wonder IF I drive Him a bit Nuts with my rambling on. I suppose if it truly bothered Him then He would come out and say something. At least I hope that He would do that. I Love Him Very Much, and I can’t help but sometimes be Afraid of doing something Stupid that will Drive Him Away from Me ! I would NEVER EVER want that to happen !

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

