A World of Ecstasy Awaits You….

My Love You are the ONE I Want,
You are the ONLY One that I desire.
Every Time I think of You
my Body lights on Fire.
My Heart… My Soul… My Body…
All of This is Yours for the Taking.
The Only Thing I ask is for You to Never be the One
that causes Their Breaking.
More than Anything in This World
I want to do Everything I can to Please You.
For You and I are Two of the Very Few.
We are among the Rare Couples who can have True Happiness.
All We have to do is to Reach Out and Take it.
It’s Ours already…
We have only to Walk through the Door,
and Know that with the True Love We Share
We are More than Ready.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

