He Called Me Again Today…. around 11:30 am this Morning – 3 / 24 / 13 – Sunday

This Morning Kevin – ( My ” Aussie ” Sweetheart – or Is it My Former ” Aussie ” Sweetheart ? ) – Called Me Again. Lately He’s been Calling Me pretty much at least Once a Day. I had been thinking that He Must be regretting the Arguments We had when I was With Him that Last Day at the ” Tahitian Resort ” in Holiday, Florida. But this Morning He proved Me right by coming right out and telling Me on the phone that ” He’s been Missing Me “… ( something to that affect at least… I can’t remember His Exact Words, but ” Miss Me ” was definitely in it ). I told Him kind of bluntly that I figured He had been since He’s been Calling Me so Often lately. He sort of shrugged, and I could almost See Him Smile as He shrugged. I think I may have embarrassed Him slightly be saying that. I’m sorry if I did, but I couldn’t really help it since it was the Truth. Regardless, it was Good to Talk to Him. I told Him before I wrapped up the Call that I do Truly Love Talking to Him. That is the Truth; always has been, and still is. He said He’d call Me Later Today as well. We’ll see IF He does, or not. I’m not sure how I feel about His Calling so often. At the best You could say I’m ambivalent about it at the moment. I’m simply not clear on What – IF ANY – My True Feelings are for Him. I just don’t know. The Way He’s been Acting, I think He feels Clear about His Feelings for Me. But it Needs to go ” Both Ways ” to Truly Work, of course. IF it doesn’t, then there would be constant conflicts the Way there was when I was With Him at the ” Tahitian Resort ” in Holiday, Florida, for a short while. Regardless of what My Feelings truly are for Him, I do Truly Care about What is Happening to Him. I want what’s Best for Him, and I do continue to Keep Him in My Thoughts and Prayers. Deep down I have to admit I do have a degree of ” LOVE ” for Him. I Do Love Him.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

