Heard from My ” Former ” ? Aussie Sweetheart Yesterday Afternoon – 3 / 18 / 13 – Monday

My ” Former ” ? Aussie Sweetheart called Me Monday Afternoon – 3 / 18 / 13. He was calling to let Me know the Latest News on what They had found out about His Overall Health situation at the Hospital where He’s at for now. He said that the Newest find was that They found out He has ” Bone Mersa ” – a Very BAD Infection of the Bones. Mersa is a type of Anti-biotic resistant Infection that I had in a Very Bad Way on my Face several Years ago. I can’t imagine what it would be like to find out that You have That in Your Bones ! Clearly the Reason He got it was from His Wounds NOT being properly cared for while He was at ” The Consulate of New Port Richey “, and the Infection spread from His Wounds that haven’t healed for Years now, to His Bones ! I told Him that I feel He definitely has Very Good grounds for a Lawsuit against ” The Consulate “. He should pursue that, somehow. While doing that wouldn’t change His Health Situation, at least it would let ” The Consulate of New Port Richey ” know that They CAN’T get away with NOT Properly caring for Their Residents health ! They should be ashamed of Themselves ! It’s absolutely despicable that an Infection of this severity would be allowed to spread throughout a Residents Body unchecked ! I always knew that They were LAZY, and had a VERY POOR ATTITUDE towards the Residents and the Care that They Deserved, BUT I didn’t realize that They were Neglecting Residents’ Health Situations to this Severe Extent ! I’m just Thankful for at least One Small Thing… that at Least He’s in a Hospital that Truly Cares about What They’re doing, and Importantly seems to Know what the heck They’re doing ! Now I HOPE that They’ll Keep Him in that Hospital for however long it takes to get His Health turned around for the ” Better ” ! I don’t want Him to end up being Released from that Hospital too soon, and just end up with even MORE Health problems After leaving There ! He definitely doesn’t need that ! He has enough to deal with as it is, with the Cancers that He’s plagued with already. I still PRAY for Him Every Day, and Every Night. I PRAY for GOD to Touch Him, and Heal Him COMPLETELY of ALL OF THE CANCERS within Him !… Please God, Please use Your Healing Power, Grace, and Mercy, and HEAL HIM COMPLETELY SO HE CAN BE ‘ HEALTHY ‘ ONCE AGAIN, AND LIVE OUT THE REST OF HIS LIFE HEALTHY AND HAPPY… HAVING A VERY LONG, HEALTHY, AND HAPPY LIFE, INSTEAD OF HAVING HIS LIFE CUT WAY TOO SHORT BY THE CANCERS ! PLEASE GOD… PLEASE DON’T LET HIS LIFE END TOO SOON BECAUSE OF THE CANCERS… PLEASE HEAL HIM, AND ALLOW HIM TO HAVE A LONG, HEALTHY, AND HAPPY LIFE ! AMEN.
Despite the ” Differences ” between Him and I, I do still have LOVE for Him in My Heart, and I Still Hope and Pray for the BEST for Him. Sometime This Afternoon I want to Call Him to Wish Him a ” Happy Birthday “. At least that Way He’ll know that I was Thinking about Him, and that I didn’t forget that TODAY – 3 / 19 / 13 – is His Birthday.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

