” It’s Over “….

After the ” Disaster ” that This Weekend proved to be, I think it’s safe to say that Things between My supposed ” Aussie ” Sweetheart and I are OVER ! I said some things that would be very difficult, if not impossible to take back – besides I honestly don’t think I’d Want to take ANY of Them back. I meant Everything I said to Him, no matter how Blunt they were. Plus, He said a LOT of Things to Me since I got There late Friday afternoon, and I highly doubt that He would EVER take ANY of Them back because He feels that he’s ALWAYS RIGHT ABOUT EVERYTHING ! That right there is just ONE of His Traits that I discovered over the last couple of days, that I truly can’t stand !
When I left Him there at the ” Tahitian Resort ” in Holiday, Florida… He begged Me several Times to Re-consider Leaving, and He pleaded with Me several times.. ” Don’t Go ! I don’t want You to Go ! “. It hurt to see the Pain in His Eyes when I saw how Much He truly Wanted Me to Stay. BUT the BIG Problem is that I was – and I STILL AM – certain that He wanted Me to Stay for ALL of the WRONG Reasons ! I told Him as much. I told Him that I felt strongly that He ONLY Wanted Me There with Him as a sort of ” Live-In Helper – or Slave, and as a Personal Home Health Care Nurse “… ( even though I have NO medical training whatsoever ). Of course He denied ALL of this vehemently ! BUT I can’t help how I felt, and still feel. After all, His True Intentions seemed obvious since Every Time I turned around He was constantly asking Me to do Something for Him ! He NEVER ONCE stopped to Ask ME what I NEEDED, OR WANTED ! It was ALWAYS about HIM ! Every Single Time I even DARED TO hesitate to ” JUMP TO HIS COMMAND ” He would put Me down, and try to ‘ Guilt Me ‘ into doing that current favor !
He tried to use the ” Excuse ” of His Terrible Pain that He deals with, as far as WHY He had been in an Almost Constant Bad Mood – Very Irritable – and Very Demanding, and Unreasonable. But the Only Big problem with that is that He’s in a Lot of Pain OFTEN ! So WHEN, and for HOW LONG A PERIOD OF TIME, would He EVER Truly be in a ” GOOD MOOD “, AND NOT IRRITABLE, OR DEMANDING, OR UNREASONABLE ?!?!?!? Yesterday He even pointed out – AFTER He had taken a couple of different pills for the pain – that He was being CALM, and REASONABLE, during that Moment. BUT My First Thought – that I didn’t verbally express to Him – was ” Sure, but HOW LONG will that Last ?! ” For all I truly knew He could be that ” Nice and Reasonable ” for ONLY 2 or 3 Hours MAX. ! Then things would be BACK to the Disastrous State that they were in before. I couldn’t take that chance. WHY should I have taken that chance ? Just because He BEGGED ME to Stay ? I don’t think so, because no amount of his begging, or pleading, would have been a guarantee that ANYTHING would have been ” Different ” from there on out.
Plus, I tried to thoroughly explain to Him that I felt like WE were simply NOT getting along ! I even further explained that there are some differences between the Two of Us that CLASH far too much ! OF course He had to pipe up, and say that there are some things that He doesn’t like about ME ! LOL… I guess I did have that coming, since it’s only natural for Someone to get ” Defensive ” if They feel like They’re being ” Attacked ” in some form, or fashion. So I can’t fault Him at all for speaking up. It was a simple gut reaction to the things I had said to Him.
But the FACT that He did even bring up that there are some things He doesn’t like about Me proved to Me even further that Him and I are NOT meant to be Together. Whether, or not, He realizes this Fact yet I don’t know… I guess Time will tell IF He Calls Me in the Next couple of Days, or So. IF I don’t hear from Him, then I guess that’ll mean that He understood my True Purpose for Leaving Him There Yesterday. We’ll see what happens, but regardless of whether or not He calls… the FACT remains that ” It’s OVER between Him and I. “

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

