I Don’t Understand Him….

Granted Today was the DAY that He was getting Discharged from ” The Consulate “, but still I thought He would have Called Me more than ONLY This Morning Before He had Breakfast. I thought – I guess mistakenly – that He would Call Me once He actually Left ” The Consulate “, and He was in His ” New Place “. Why was that so Difficult for Him ? I don’t understand Him right now. Maybe, I suppose He could have been having a Bad ” Pain Day “, but don’t get Me wrong I’m definitely NOT hoping that was the case for Him Today ! I would NEVER wish that on Him ! NEVER ! I’m simply trying to figure out WHY He ONLY Called Me the ONE Time Today ! WHY ? He was Very Friendly, Passionate, and even Romantic, on the Phone just This Morning. So He gave Me NO Reason to suspect that He’s been Reconsidering being in a Relationship with Me. Still, I can’t help but wonder IF after His ” Farewell Party ” Last Night at ” The Consulate “, maybe He had done some Re-Thinking about Him and I. Maybe not, though. I guess I won’t really know Until He Calls Me. I HOPE that He Calls Me Tomorrow Morning, because IF I don’t hear from Him some time during the Morning Tomorrow then I’ll feel even MORE awkward as far as Wondering whether or not I should give HIM a Call ?! I want to give Him ” some Space “, and ” Time “, to settle in to His New Place. I say that because more than once He’s given Me the STRONG impression that He’s the Type of Guy that doesn’t like an Overly Attentive Girlfriend. In Other Words, He likes to be the ONE in Control for at least 80 to 90 % of the Time. I could be Wrong, but I have a strong hunch that I’m not. I wish I Was though, because it hasn’t been Easy at all for Me to restrain Myself as far as Calling Him, and / or sending Him a Text. He ” Complained ” at First when I used to Call Him, and Text Him, quite a bit. So I’ve ” Backed Off ” of that a LOT ! I hope that He fully understands how Much I’ve been restraining Myself FOR HIM… to Please Him. At times I’ve questioned whether, or not, I’m really doing the ” Right Thing “, because after all… With ” Real Love ” shouldn’t He Accept Me EXACTLY HOW I AM, and NOT TRY TO CHANGE ME ?! IF He Truly paid Close Attention, He would See that I haven’t tried to CHANGE HIM… even though there are One or Two Things that I COULD HAVE brought to His ” Attention ” the Way that He’s confronted ME about a couple of Things ! So.. I guess.. WHO KNOWS what the Future Truly Holds ???? I sure don’t ! I WISH I did, but then I guess IF I really did then I’d be a Billionaire, and on ” The Tonight Show ” ! LOL

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

