Passion Unbridled….

You’ve started a Fire Within the Depths of My Soul unlike Any Other Before.
It’s Stirred My Heart to a Level of Desire that leaves Me constantly wanting More.
Whenever I Look into Your Eyes I feel a Passion for You that has No Limits.
It Excites Every Fiber of My Being – Heart and Soul,
and My Only Desire is to Kiss You ALL OVER, Holding You Close for Hours,
Until Finally Our Bodies would Join as One.
Uniting Our Hearts and Souls in a Way that We’ll Never Forget,
Especially since the Desire in Me caused Me to Cum a Many Multitude of Times
causing Me to become Very Wet.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

