Misunderstandings…..

Yesterday I was Talking to My ” Aussie ” Sweetheart on the Phone for awhile, and then suddenly He got VERY Quiet. When I asked Him what was going on, that’s when it happened. He started Verbally ” attacking ” Me. At least that’s how it felt to Me. I couldn’t help but get Defensive in response, even though as soon as I did He said that He didn’t want Me to feel that ” Way ” about it. He said that He just wanted to ” Make Me ‘ Aware ‘ of it “. Well, He made Me ” Aware ” alright. He made Me ” Aware ” yet again of just how ” Critical ” He can be IF You dare to slip up, and You said the ” Wrong Thing ” – in His Opinion. That’s just the Thing. It was ” His Opinion “… and No Matter How ‘ Right ‘ He thought He was, it really
wasn’t much more than JUST a Personal Opinion.
What happened was This…
Our Conversation was sailing along just ” Swimmingly ” until suddenly He got super quiet ! Of course since BEFORE that Everything was going very well, it threw Me off completely ! I suddenly started to Feel Nervous, Awkward, Shy, and MORE Than a Bit AT A LOSS FOR THE WORDS NEEDED ! I honestly didn’t really know WHAT to Say ! So I started Talking about the Only Thing that came to My Mind at that Moment. That was the Fact that I’ve been Wanting for VERY Long now to get My ” Aussie ” Sweetheart somewhere where He and I will have complete Privacy, and then We can finally ” Make Love ” the Way We’ve been Wanting to Very Much for a Long Time !
Apparently according to My ” Aussie Sweetheart “, I Repeated the same Words Over and Over and OVer Again about How Much I Long for some Real, and Complete Privacy with Him. oo
He told Me ” Flat Out ” that I had just REPEATED the Words ….Privacy, Alone Together, etc.. etc.. .. over and over and over Again ! I HONESTLY DIDN’T MEAN TO ! I I was just feeling So Insecure, Shy, and Awkward, that I couldn’t think of what to Say ! I guess that Saying really does apply to REAL LIFE sometimes.
Sometimes it’s Best to Say Nothing at all, than I ” Open Mouth, and INSERT FOOT ”
I just HOPE and PRAY that at some point He Thinks about Everything that was said between US Yesterday, and that Somehow He will understand that it was completely a misunderstanding of sorts, and that I had NO malice intended by my words at all.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

