Why Was This ‘ Love ‘ Put Before Me ????? ….

I’m in a Very Introspective Mood Today, I suppose You could say. Why ? Well, because I can’t help wondering WHY a ‘ Love ‘ like the One My Heart and Soul feels for My ” Aussie ” Sweetheart was put before Me, IF – ( and I Repeat IF, because I Pray Every Day and Night for God to Heal Him Completely of His Cancers * ) – My ” Love ” is not long for This World – so to speak. I don’t mean that in a Cold Way at all. Please know that right now. I’m just Trying Hard to consider the possibility that God’s Plan for My ” Aussie ” Sweetheart might be Beyond My Comprehension. I Pray that I’m Completely Wrong… and Yet, I can’t help but Wonder. OF course I don’t Want that ! Far From it ! I Want Him to Live a Very Long, Healthy, and Happy Life… because that’s What He Deserves ! He DOESN’T DESERVE to have His Life Cut Short by Cancers ! NOT AT ALL ! I guess maybe I’m puzzled What Part I’m meant to Play with My ” Aussie ” Sweetheart. I’ve got to Believe that There was a Reason that I fell in Love with Him so deeply. What That Reason may Truly Be is what’s hidden from Me at the moment. I wish it wasn’t. I wish that Very Much ! All I know for Sure is that I DON’T WANT TO LOSE HIM ! I Don’t want that ONLY for Myself, even though that may sound Selfish. I DEFINITELY Want That for HIM FIRST… since it’s HIS Life, obviously, and He DESERVES the Chance to have a LONG, HEALTHY, AND HAPPY LIFE.. NO MATTER WHO HE SPENDS THE REST OF HIS DAYS WITH. It really doesn’t Matter whether the Person He spends His Time with is ME, or NOT, in the long Run. ALL the Really Counts is that He is Given the REAL OPPORTUNITY to LIVE a VERY LONG LIFE ! By the Grace, Mercy, and Healing Power of God, I Pray with EVERYTHING IN ME that GOD GRANTS THIS ! PLEASE GOD… HAVE MERCY ON HIM, AND HEAL HIM COMPLETELY… MAKING HIM HEALTHY ONCE AGAIN ! PLEASE ! AMEN !

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

