Strange Conversation This Afternoon with My ” Aussie ” Sweetheart…

This Afternoon – a little after 1 pm – My ” Aussie ” Sweetheart Called Me. It was Very Sweet to hear from Him, and overall the First Part of Our Conversation was Fine. He was pleasant, and Very Interested in Anything I had to say. But at the Very End that Changed dramatically. He told Me He needed to go because He needed to go use the ” Restroom “. So of course I said, ” Fine, I understand. ” I proceeded to attempt to say My ” Good Byes “, but His responses were Very Scattered, and He was Oddly Silent even at One Point. He was So Quiet at One Point that I asked Him, ” Is Anything Wrong ? ” He said, ” No, Why do You Ask ? ” I told Him because He was So Silent. His Reply was.. ” Well, Silence is ‘ Golden ‘ They say. ” HUH ?!?!?!? What the HECK was That About ?!?!?! I don’t Understand AT ALL why He said That, OR especially WHY He was Silent when I was Simply Trying to say ” Good Bye “, and ” I’ll Talk to You again Soon… “, plus maybe just a Quick ” I Love You “. I don’t get WHY He acted like that. I Wish I knew what had been going on in the Background while We were Talking on the Phone, because I highly suspect that that had a LOT to do with it… ESPECIALLY since I’m fairly sure that He had His Cell Phone on ” Speaker Phone ” ! So Maybe that had quite a Bit to do with His ‘ ODD Mood ‘ at the End of Our Conversation This Afternoon. I don’t know… and it’s probably very likely that I’ll Never Know.. oh well ! Such is the Way it is.. I suppose. 😛
*** As a Quick ADDED Sub-Text…
My ” Aussie ” Sweetheart Just Called Me – ( or Actually He Just sent Me a TEXT Message, and I didn’t Understand that He ONLY Meant to just send Me a Text Message… do I GOOFED, and I Called Him Back ! LOL… OOPS )… but Anyways.. when I did get Through to Him FINALLY, He said that He had put in His Text that there was No Need to Call Him Back. I didn’t know what He really meant Until AFTER I got OFF the Phone with Him JUST NOW, and Read the Text that He sent to Me. It was Short and Sweet saying basically that He Hoped that I was having a Good Night.. that He would Call Me Tomorrow, and that He Loves Me – ( well He said Luv actually, but I think that was just for the sake of being easier to type in a Text ). The Thought behind that Text He sent was Very Sweet anyways, even as Short as it was. I already know that He’s NOT into Writing a lot… Definitely NOT like I am, at least. LOL
So… Anyways… HOPEFULLY Tomorrow will Prove to be a MUCH Better Day all around ! I HOPE !… FOR ALL… EVERYONE THAT I LOVE.. ALL OF MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

