Will He Call Me Today Some Time ? Or Not ? Who Knows… IF He does.. He does.. IF Not, Oh Well…

I’m sitting Here at almost 12:30 pm in the Afternoon – Sunday 2 / 17 / 13 – and I’m wondering IF My ” Aussie ” Sweetheart will Call Me Today, or not. I’m Wondering because I’m not completely sure how much – if at all – He tends to hold onto grudges. IF He does, then there’s a chance that He may not Call Me Today. I say that because of the ” Attitude ” He had with Me on the Phone just Yesterday when I made the ” Mistake ” – ( I guess ) – of saying.. ” Had You meant to press Call Return ? ” – meaning Did He actually mean to Call ” Nina ” instead of Me, since when He Called Me He said HER NAME instead of Mine right away ! When I was at ” The Consulate ” I remember noticing that sometimes He did have a tendency to hold onto grudges for about a couple of days, or so, possibly longer UNLESS the Person that He THOUGHT had ” Wronged Him ” would Apologize Very Sincerely to HIM ! IF They did that, then He would DROP the ” Grudge “. Based on THAT alone, He should have Already dropped the possible ” grudge ” He might have had from Yesterday, since I have ALREADY sincerely Apologized to Him even though deep down I felt fairly justified in what I had said to Him when He Called Me. I decided to take the Way of Peace, instead of the Way of Pride. Another Way of putting it is that I try to ” Pick My Battles “, and besides that something so small, and basically petty, isn’t even worth arguing about.
Well, One Thing is for SURE… I think the BEST THING for Me to do Today is to let HIM Call ME… and NOT give Him a Call at all ! That Way I’ll be able to tell much better whether, or not, He’s ” Over ” Yesterday by now. PLUS there’s the whole issue of Him wanting ” Control ” over what happens in Our Relationship – ( if I truly have a Relationship with Him, that is… of that, I’m really not 100 % certain, to be honest with Myself ). So I’ll give Him Complete Control Today, and I won’t even Lift Up My Cell Phone, and Begin to Call Him. I’ll Wait, and be as Patient as Possible… and Just See IF He Calls Me at Some Point Today, or Not. Of course, there is the Chance that He may not be feeling Well Today, and may not even feel up to Talking on the Phone. I have to accept that possibility, though I do honestly Pray to God that He’s feeling Well Today, and is NOT in a LOT of Pain ! Please God Heal Him… Take Away His Pain… and Please Touch Him, and Heal Him Completely of ALL of His Illness ! Please ! AMEN.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

