Sometimes I think ” He ” is an Enigma Wrapped in a Puzzle ! LOL !….

I wonder Sometimes IF I’ll EVER figure Him out, meaning My ” Aussie ” Boyfriend.

I Love Him Dearly, but OH MY He’s a ” Puzzle ” sometimes !

I think it’ll probably take Years to even begin to Truly figure Him out, so I continue to Pray with Everything in Me that God Grants Him Mercy, and Heals Him Completely of the Cancers within Him. I Pray with Every Fiber of My Being that My ” Aussie ” Sweetheart will be allowed to Live Out a VERY Long – HEALTHY – And Happy Life… Cancer FREE !

Please God Grant Him Your Loving Mercy, and with Your Healing Power PLEASE Rid Him Completely of ANY and ALL of the Cancers Within Him !

But Back to What I was starting to Talk about Earlier….

What I was meaning was the Way that ONE DAY He’ll seem Anxious to Talk to Me on the Phone, and even seem to Want to Talk for a Long While with Me. THEN the Next Day practically, He’ll be sort of ” Short ” with Me on the Phone, and it seems to ME that Everyone Else Around Him There is a LOT More Important to Him than Me !

Maybe I’m being a bit paranoid, and possibly also too suspicious as well.

But.. that’s just how it has Seemed to Me lately.

I HOPE that I’m Way OFF Base.

I guess Time will Tell… and Hopefully He’ll Call Me TODAY, and I’ll see how it goes then.

It’s already a little Past 11:30 am, so I’m beginning to wonder WHEN – or Even IF – He’s going to Call Me Today ?!?!? Maybe I’m rushing it too much though, since Today’s Sunday… and possibly He might be able to Sleep much later on Sunday Mornings There.

Besides that, there’s no way for Me to know IF He’s feeling Well Today, or not.

I PRAY that He is feeling Well Today, but IF He isn’t then that would definitely explain why He hasn’t Called Me Yet Today. Possibly it Might be something as Simple as He might not feel Wide Awake Enough Yet to Call Me, and He’s having His 3rd … or 4th.. or maybe even 5 th.. lol.. cup of coffee about now, trying to Wake Up More Before He Calls Me ?!

Whatever the Case may be…. All I truly Know right now is that I Love Him Very Much, and I Miss Him – even when it’s Only been Maybe a Day, or So, since I’ve Talked to Him on the Phone – so I’m Hoping that at Some Point Today – ( no real matter whether it’s Early Afternoon, or Later This Afternoon, or even This Evening – though I’m Hoping it’ll be This Afternoon Some Time ) – that I’ll Hear from, My ” Aussie ” Love.  xoxoxoxo

I Hope and Pray that He’s having a GOOD DAY so far whatever He’s doing at this moment.

I Hope I’ll Hear from Him SOON… Hopefully.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

