What is He Thinking ? IF Anything.. lol, that is..

What the heck is He thinking brushing Me off the Way He did This Morning ? Was He purposefully trying to aggravate Me, or did He honestly not mean it intentionally ?

I suppose that I could give Him the benefit of the doubt.

I would hope that He’d do the same for Me, after all.

Maybe He truly was simply ” Busy ” with the People Talking around Him at the Time that I Called Him This Morning. Maybe it wasn’t Anything more than that.

I hope that was Truly the case.

But IF it was Anything else, then I don’t know what to think exactly.

Any Other time He’s always seemed almost ” anxious ” to Talk to Me….

Of course, perhaps that is ONLY when HE has Called ME… and

Not the Other Way around.

IS that what’s happening ?

I don’t know.

I hope this isn’t all about some sort of ” Power Trip ” of His.

He does seem to have the tendency to want to ALWAYS be the ” ONE ” to do the Calling, or the ” ONE ” to make the Romantic ” Moves “.

IF I dare to be the ” FIRST ” at Either of Those Things then He almost seems ” Put Out ” in a Way, or ” Stand-Offish ” !

I HOPE that I’m wrong about this.

BUT just in Case I’m Right, I suppose that if I truly want My Relationship with Him to Advance, then I better tread lightly, and allow Him to be the ” LEADER ” – so to speak.

I don’t really Want to have to do that ALL of the Time, but IF that’s what it takes to allow My Relationship with Him to Advance, then it will be worth the Effort.

I just HOPE that once He gets to Know Me even More, and He begins to feel even More comfortable around Me – and / or Interacting with Me, then maybe He’ll feel comfortable enough – and confident enough in Our Relationship – to let go of His ” Leader Role ” at least once in awhile. I hope.

I guess Time will Tell.

I PRAY to God that HE grants US the Time that We Want, and Need to be Together…. Besides that, simply so that My Love will be able to Live a VERY Long Healthy and Happy Life, and NOT have it Cut Short by Cancers !

PLEASE GOD GRANT MY PRAYERS AND HEAL MY LOVE, KEVIN… COMPLETELY… RIDDING HIM COMPLETELY OF ANY AND ALL OF THE CANCERS WITHIN HIM.

PLEASE GRANT MY PRAYERS, HEAVENLY FATHER.

I BELIEVE IN YOUR HEALING POWER, GRACE, AND MERCY…

PLEASE BESTOW YOUR MERCY ON KEVIN WITH COMPLETE HEALING.

AMEN.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

