” Your Kisses Excite Me “…. or… ( ” I Want You, My Love ” )…

From the Very First Moment that Our Lips Touch,

My Body is burning with Fiery Desire.

I can’t resist the Feelings stirring within Me,

as They push Me to want even More of You.

Given the Chance I would Kiss You all Over for Hours….

giving ‘ Extra Special Attention ‘ to Your Most Sensitive Areas.

Doing Everything I could possibly do to Light a Fire within You,

would be My Ultimate Pleasure to do.

Kissing You and Touching You all over Excites Me to no end,

and sends all of my sense of Reason completely around the bend.

Nothing matters to Me at That Moment except You and I,

for I Want You more than Anything I’ve ever wanted before.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

