I Thought He Knew Who I Really Was… At Least I Thought He Did…

I’m Not really sure What to Think Anymore. The Reason I say that is because I used to Think that HE knew Me – ” Inside “, and ” Out “. But Lately, it sure as heck doesn’t seem that Way. First there was the Phone Call where He ” complained ” about How Many Times I was Texting Him and / or How Many Times I left Voice Mails on His Cell Phone. Then Today when I’m trying to Talk to my Former Consulate Roommate,

He’s in the ”  Background ” shouting Rude Things,

and when I do Talk to Him again He calls Me a ” Uni-Blab ” !

What that means to Those of You who may not be familiar with it…. It Translates into meaning that the PERSON in Question TALKS TOO DAMN MUCH, AND NEVER EVER LETS ANYONE ELSE GET A WORD IN EDGEWISE !

Granted I was talking ” Excitedly ” with My Former Roommate, BUT She’s Understanding about it… at least I Always Thought She was – ( maybe I was Wrong, and She was just being Nice by Never telling Me how She really felt about it… I don’t know anymore ) – AND Besides the Way My Former Roommate Talks so SLOW it’s Very Hard for Me to really know WHEN is the ” Right Time ” for Me to Speak Up, and Say Something, or not !

What am I supposed to do when Someone Talks so Slow, and I can Never Truly Tell IF They are about to Say Something, OR Not ! ?!

I thought I was handling the Conversation with Her pretty well….

BUT NOT according to HIM !

AND THIS COMING FROM A MAN THAT PRACTICALLY ‘ ALWAYS ‘ HAS TO BE THE CENTER OF ATTENTION…. WHEREVER HE IS… WHOEVER HE’S AROUND… ALL EYES MUST BE ON HIM, EITHER LOOKING AT HIM, OR LISTENING TO HIM !!!!

BUT He has the NERVE to CALL ME a ” UNI-BLAB ” !  UGH !

I’m going to get Him BACK for That !

YOU CAN BET ON IT !

Meanwhile….. I Have a Plan in ” Works “….

Since He wants to COMPLAIN that I Text Him Too Much, and Leave Him Too Many Voice Mails… FINE !!!!!

We’ll see How He likes getting NO TEXTS… AND NO VOICE MAIL MESSAGES !!!!

I’ve decided that I’ll give Him what He supposedly says He wants…

and so I’ll just STOP CALLING HIM, OR TEXTING HIM, COMPLETELY FOR AWHILE !

It’ll be Interesting to See exactly how He reacts to my doing this.

I’ll see How He reacts, and Then hopefully I’ll be able to get a Better feel for how Often He wouldn’t mind Me Calling Him, and/or Leaving Him Text Messages.

Right now I’m just HOPING AND PRAYING that My Niece WILL COME THROUGH AND KEEP HER PROMISE as far as Giving Me a Ride This Saturday to ” The Consulate ” so I can Visit HIM again, and the Rest of My Friends There Also.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

