I Can’t Figure out Some Men ! UGH ! LOL !

I realize that a LOT of Men tend to say that Women are a ” Mystery “, well I say that it’s MEN that are the True ” Mystery ” ! After all, WHO ELSE acts like They Want, and Need Constant Attention, but Then when You give Them exactly that … Then that’s when They say that You’re ” Crowding Them ” ! WHAT ???!?!?! 

To Me, that just doesn’t make a Damn Bit of Sense !

IF You’re going to SAY… even IF You’re going to ” ACT ” … like You WANT Constant Attention, would it be so difficult to ONLY do that IF You’re SURE that’s really what You Want ?! SAY what You damn well mean… and STOP sending ” MIXED SIGNALS ” damn it ! It’s too damn puzzling… damn it ! 

I don’t want to do ANYTHING to ” Push Him Away “. That would be the VERY VERY LAST Thing that I would EVER want to do ! So I WISH to ” HIgh Heaven ” that He would make Himself a LOT CLEARER to ME ! DAMN IT ! 

 

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

