What have I been Thinking ???? lol….

I don’t know…. What have I been Thinking ? I wish I knew.

Maybe in a way I figure I’m doing to ” Them ” as I’ve been ” Done To ” in My Past.

Yet if that’s the Case it’s not really Fair to Everyone concerned, since not ALL of ” Them ” are deserving of This. On the Other Hand…. ” Who I am to Decide WHO is Deserving, and Who’s Not Deserving ? ”  I’m not Judge and Jury, after all. I’ve got to remember that, despite situations I’ve been through in My Past. I still can’t ” Play God ” with Other’s Hearts and Souls…. Especially when ” Other’s ” have done This to Me before. It wasn’t right when They did it, and it’s Still Not Right for Me to do it – even to Them.

Maybe ALL of This has been some sort of ” Power Trip ” Thing.

Perhaps that’s it.

Because when else have I EVER had 3 Men After Me at the SAME TIME ?

The Clear Answer is… NEVER !

I’d be Lying to Myself… and Lying on Here.. IF I said that it’s Not a ” Good Feeling “.

It’s sort of a combination of a ” Thrill “… and a ” Super Confidence Booster “… ALL In ONE.

Besides…. The KEY Complication to ALL of THIS…

Is the FACT that I do Honestly ” LOVE ” ALL 3 of Them !

Yes, I know that it probably sounds a bit Nuts for Me to say that, but it’s the Honest Truth.

I Do Love Each of Them…. They’re EACH ” Lovable ” in T

heir Own Ways… for Their Own Reasons… and for Each of Them there’s an ” Undeniable ” Attraction between Them and I.

But is it FAIR to Them ????

More than Likely the Clear Answer to That is a Firm ” NO ” !

Does realizing that Stop Me ? …. lol

Nope ! … Unfortunately….

Maybe it really should…. but Then I’d be denying how My Heart and Soul really Feels about Each One of Them.

What’s a Passionate Woman to Do ? ….

Should I Deny My Inner Passion ?

Should I Deny what I Feel Deep in My Heart and Soul ?

What to do ???

I Wish I knew….

But One Thing is Starting to Become Crystal Clear…. I NEED to Figure this out SOON…

OR At Least as SOON as POSSIBLE !

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

