” Your Touch Means So Much…. ”

When Your Loving Arms Embrace Me so Close

I can’t imagine Anywhere I would rather be.

The Warm Feel of Your Touch so Loving,

Warms Me throughout My Heart and Soul

and Makes Me Long for Many More Moments

joined in an Embrace so full of Longing.

Even more so I Long to Feel Your Body so Close to Mine

that I can’t help but wonder where I End and You Begin,

for We would be Joined in the ‘ Ultimate ‘ type of Embrace

where Two Bodies Join Heart and Soul Together as One.

To Feel You Linked with Me so Intimately,

is a Place that I want to be with Everything in Me.

For You Hold the Key to My Heart in Your Hands… My Love,

And Anything You Wish would be My Ultimate Pleasure.

Pleasing You in Every Possible Way I know for a Fact

would Truly set My Soul Free.

My Soul would Soar above the Clouds from Pure Joy

just to Know I had Filled You with all of the Possible

Happiness Your Heart can Hold.

Given the Chance I would Want for Nothing More than to Be with You

for the Rest of My Days,

Locked in a Loving Embrace with You….

One from which I would Never Want to come Undone.

Your Love is a Precious ‘ Gift ‘ for which I Hope and Pray

that I am Forever Blessed with.

Without it This World would be Empty indeed,

and I know I would always be Feeling a Void

for which Nothing Else could Truly Fill.

No one but You has Ever Truly Touched the Depths

of My Heart and Soul this Way,

and I Hope with Everything in Me to Always be Blessed

with Your Love.

Never having to Live without it

is a Place I Always want to be.

You are the Only Man My Heart Truly Wants,

and the Only Man I Truly Want to Always

Share a Love with…

A Love that Will Last for All Eternity.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

