” Your Lips Excite Me … ”

The Moment Your Lips Touch Mine the Feeling is Beyond Compare.

My Heart and Soul suddenly both feel Lighter than Air.

My Greatest Wish is for that Moment to Last for an Eternity,

for in Your Arms in a Romantic Embrace with Our Lips

touching so Softly is the Only Place I’d Ever want to Be.

You are a Man Unlike Any I have ever Known,

and I Hope that I can For Always call You my Own.

It’s Clear to Me that You’re a Man filled with a lot of True Love and Passion

to give to a Woman truly Deserving.

I Hope with All of My Heart that I Prove to be that Woman

worth Receiving the ” Gift ” of a Heart so Loving.

If You do Look into Your Soul and See Me There Beside You,

Know that I will do Everything in My Power to Show You a Love

Unlike Any Other… a Love that comes Once in a Lifetime,

and is very possibly Sent from Up Above.

For When I Look into Your Eyes… My Love,

I feel the Rest of the World melt Away,

and Nothing Matters to Me except being Right There with You…

A Place from which I would Never want to Stray.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

