Hope to Hear from ” Him ” This Evening…. xoxoxoxo

I only spoke to ” Him ” briefly on the phone last night. I wanted to talk to Him more than that, but He said He had to get ready for a Meeting He had to go to. So I thought We had agreed that He would Call Me again After He got back, but Before He went to Bed. Well, that didn’t happen. Big Surprise ! LOL NOT ! That happens a LOT with Him, but I can’t help excusing Him time after time because He is a True Sweetheart. He’s simply not great at Keeping His Word as far as When He’s going to Call Me. It’s not always just His Fault though, because I can understand Him being Tired from Work, or Needing to go to Sleep Early because He has to get up at 4:30 AM for Work the Next Morning ! I’d go to Sleep Early too if I had to get Up that Early for Work. So How can I hold it against Him ? I really can’t, because IF I did then what kind of Person would that make Me be ? I’d say it would make Me the type of Person that He Wouldn’t Love the Way He’s Said He Loves Me… and I Believe that He does Truly Love Me how He has said time and again that He does. I just Wish that Life wasn’t so DAMN complicated, and it was a LOT Easier for Me to Find an Apartment… get Moved In… and Then get Him Moved Down Here to be With Me ! That’s a LOT that STILL has to be completed, BEFORE Him and I will finally be Together how We’ve Both wanted to be for so LONG now ! It’ll be HEAVEN once We are Together. I have no doubt about this. I haven’t ever truly doubted that, but I’ve been STUPID and allowed Other ” Things ” to get in My Way ! Damn it ! Looking Back there’s a LOT of Things I would do VERY Differently, and IF I had then I’m pretty Sure I would have Already Been WITH HIM a LONG TIME AGO ! BUT… Looking Back does No one any good at all. All We can really do is to Look Ahead, and Take ONE DAY at a Time…. Doing Whatever We Can do – Our Best hopefully – Every Day that comes Our Way. After all, None of Us are Truly guaranteed Tomorrow. So We ALL should Make the Most of Each and Every Single Day. This Concept I think, is a Small Part of Why I Always Want to Talk to Him on the Phone as MUCH as Possible. I hope that He can Understand How I feel, and that I’m simply wanting to make the Most of Each and Every Day that We Both have. I Love Him Very Much, and I don’t want to Waste Any more Time. I want to Share Everything with Him… My Heart, My Soul, My Body, and My Life… With HIM and ONLY HIM ! I’ve told Him this Many Times. I hope that He Truly comprehends just how Much I really mean it. He is My ” Everything “. I Hope and Pray that Him and I WILL BE TOGETHER SOON. I PRAY ! 

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

